• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Past Officers 2010-2011

Past Officers 2010-2011

Print PDF
Article Index
Past Officers 2010-2011
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Nominating Committee
Sharlin Memorial Award Committee
President's Book Award Committee
Travel Award Selection Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

2010-2011 Officers and Committees

This page contains a list of past officers and committees of the Social Science History Association.

George Alter
University of Michigan (History)

Vice President
William Sewell
University of Chicago (Political Science & History)

Executive Director
William C. Block
Cornell University (CISER)

Philip VanderMeer
Arizona State University (History)

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 November 2014 18:52  


The Deadline for Submission has been extended to March 17!