• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Past Officers 2010-2011

Past Officers 2010-2011 - Publications Committee

Print PDF
Article Index
Past Officers 2010-2011
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Nominating Committee
Sharlin Memorial Award Committee
President's Book Award Committee
Travel Award Selection Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

Publications Committee

Term Expires 2011

Nancy Green
L'École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales (History)

Robert Lieberman
Columbia University (Political Science)

Term Expires 2012

Thomas Maloney
University of Utah (Economics)

Mary Louise Nagata
Francis Marion University (History)

Term Expires 2013

Daniel Bender
University of Toronto (History)

Manali Desai
London School of Economics (Sociology)

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 November 2014 18:52  


The Deadline for Submission has been extended to March 17!