• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Past Officers 2010-2011

Past Officers 2010-2011 - Sharlin Memorial Award Committee

Print PDF
Article Index
Past Officers 2010-2011
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Nominating Committee
Sharlin Memorial Award Committee
President's Book Award Committee
Travel Award Selection Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

Allan Sharlin Memorial Award Committee:

Term Expires 2011

Ann McCants, Chair
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (History)

Philip Brown
Ohio State University (History)

Randolph Roth
Ohio State University (History)

Term Expires 2012


Last Updated on Saturday, 15 November 2014 18:52  


The Deadline for Submission has been extended to March 17!