• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Past Officers 2010-2011

Past Officers 2010-2011 - President's Book Award Committee

Print PDF
Article Index
Past Officers 2010-2011
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Nominating Committee
Sharlin Memorial Award Committee
President's Book Award Committee
Travel Award Selection Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

President's Book Award Committee

Term Expires 2011

Leslie Page Moch
Michigan State University (History)

Kimberly Johnson
Barnard College (Political Science)

Term Expires 2012

Ho-fung Hung
Indiana University (Sociology)


Editor, Social Science History

Douglas L. Anderton
University of Massachusetts-Amherst (Sociology)

Indiana University Conferences

Judy Warner
Conference Coordinator

Duke University Press

Rob Dilworth
Journals Editorial/Administrative Manager, and chief
Administrative contact for SSHA

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 November 2014 18:52  


The Deadline for Submission has been extended to March 17!