• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Past Officers 2012-2013

Past Officers 2012-2013

Print PDF
Article Index
Past Officers 2012-2013
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Nominating Committee
Sharlin Memorial Award Committee
President's Book Award Committee
Travel Award Selection Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

2012-2013 Officers and Committees

This page contains a list of past officers and committees of the Social Science History Association.


Elisabeth S. Clemens
University of Chicago (Sociology)

Vice President
Tom Sugrue
University of Pennsylvania (History)

Executive Director
William C. Block
Cornell University (CISER)

Philip VanderMeer
Arizona State University (History)

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 November 2014 18:57  


The Deadline for Submission has been extended to March 17!