• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Past Officers 2012-2013

Past Officers 2012-2013 - Publications Committee

Print PDF
Article Index
Past Officers 2012-2013
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Nominating Committee
Sharlin Memorial Award Committee
President's Book Award Committee
Travel Award Selection Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

Publications Committee

Term Expires 2013

Daniel Bender
University of Toronto (History)

Manali Desai
London School of Economics (Sociology)

Term Expires 2014

Sarah E. Igo
Vanderbilt University (History)

Steven Pfaff
University of Washington (Sociology)

Term Expires 2015

Liz Faue
Wayne State University (History)
Kate Lynch
Carnegie Mellon University (History)

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 November 2014 18:57  


The Deadline for Submission has been extended to March 17!