• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home People

Past Officers 2011-2012

Print PDF
Article Index
Past Officers 2011-2012
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Nominating Committee
Sharlin Memorial Award Committee
President's Book Award Committee
Travel Award Selection Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

2011-2012 Officers and Committees

This page contains a list of past officers and committees of the Social Science History Association.


William Sewell
University of Chicago (Political Science & History)

Vice President
Elisabeth S. Clemens
University of Chicago (Sociology)

Executive Director
William C. Block
Cornell University (CISER)

Philip VanderMeer
Arizona State University (History)