• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home People Past Officers

Past Officers 2013-2014

Print PDF
Article Index
Past Officers 2013-2014
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Nominating Committee
Sharlin Memorial Award Committee
President's Book Award Committee
Travel Award Selection Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

2013-2014 Officers and Committees

This page contains a list of past officers and committees of the Social Science History Association.

Tom Sugrue
University of Pennsylvania (History)

Vice President
Susan Carter
University of California (Economics)

Executive Director
William C. Block
Cornell University (CISER)

Philip VanderMeer
Arizona State University (History)



The Deadline for Submission has been extended to March 17!