• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home People Past Officers

Past Officers 2015-2016

Print PDF
Article Index
Past Officers 2015-2016
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

2015-2016 Officers and Committees

This page contains a list of the current officers and committees of the Social Science History Association. For a list of past officers and committees, please click here.

Myron Gutmann
University of Colorado (History)

Vice President
Alice Bee Kasakoff 
The University of South Carolina (Geography)

Executive Director
William C. Block
Cornell University (CISER)

Philip VanderMeer
Arizona State University (History)



The Deadline for Submission has been extended to March 17!