• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home People

Past Officers 2011-2012 - Publications Committee

Print PDF
Article Index
Past Officers 2011-2012
Executive Committee
Publications Committee
Nominating Committee
Sharlin Memorial Award Committee
President's Book Award Committee
Travel Award Selection Committee
Program Committee
All Pages

Publications Committee

Term Expires 2012

Thomas Maloney
University of Utah (Economics)

Mary Louise Nagata
Francis Marion University (History)

Term Expires 2013

Daniel Bender
University of Toronto (History)

Manali Desai
London School of Economics (Sociology)

Term Expires 2014

Sarah E. Igo
Vanderbilt University (History)

Steven Pfaff
University of Washington (Sociology)



The Deadline for Submission has been extended to March 17!